#27 the day before judgment day

Today is the day before judgement day and I don’t feel confident at all. I’ve procrastinated so much that I didn’t have time to do the last thing I was suppose to do. Anyway, that was so much information to cram into my head anyway. I know the main points and I hope that it will be enough.

Took a walk today just to relax. Haven’t really done much studying, mostly practicing guitar. That’s how I procrastinate.

IMG_20141102_151034 IMG_20141102_150532

 

Path to the light                                Autumn

Wish me good luck!

Kommentera

