#7 Ordinary saturday

An uninteresting day today, worked pretty much the whole day at my parents restaurant. I never really liked to work there but I figured I have to be a little better son. I’ve been away for almost three years so I though it can be good to spend some time with my parents and help them out. I mean, they’re not getting younger right.

Oh, and I met my friend’s new daughter, a small little thingy. Spend a little time with them in the morning. They seem to have a nice family going on, I wish them all the best.

I hope that some day I get my own…

Kommentera

