#5 Finished business and FOMO

I just got of the phone with a guy in Australia and I just closed all my bank accounts there. Now I can let that go.

Today has been a guitar day, just practicing my guitar  a lot. So haven’t really been productive. But that’s ok, it’s nice to spend some time practicing the guitar as well, helps you to relax a bit. Good riddance and blowin in the wind. Can’t really sing but the playing gets along well.

FOMO – Fear of missing out

I still have the curse but it’s getting better. I’m pretty sure a lot of people have it. We got so many opportunities these days. The time isn’t enough if we want to take on every opportunity. I realise that it’s not sustainable, I have to be able to say no. Because if I try to grab everything I gonna lose everything. Less is more. I know it’s a cliché, but it’s a cliché for a reason right. And in this particular case I think it applies.

Working on it and it gets better. Clearing things away to be able to truly focus.

Kommentera

