Caught

I have hardly slept these few days. I think it’s because of a decision I’ve made not too long ago. It’s time for me to go home. It’s hard to believe that I have been away from Sweden for almost 2 years. It feels like I’ve been gone an eternity.

Anyway, as a consequence of that I decided to make a total home makeover. I was so motivated. I did heaps of research and a lot of ideas kept floating around in my head.

But reality caught me, it’s quite expensive. So I had to comprimise. I’ve written almost everything down and I can’t really move more forward in this project. Can’t sleep though.

Kommentera

