Connection

My time in Australia is soon over. I been here 20 month. It’s a long time.

I started to think about what I liked the most in Australia. That was really hard. But I noticed how my mind always wandered back to places were I had deep connection with people. Like, Brisbane southbank, surfers, cairns, Katherine.

It’s quite amazing when you meet a person from a totally different culture in a place far from home and through the language barrier succeeds to get an emotional connection.

That makes it extra special, I think. Maybe that is an important thing in life. Human connection. Well, I think that it is one of the important thing in life, to understand another human being.

Kommentera

