Diving

I went back to Cairns to see the great barrier reef again.

It was a little bit nervous. The first dive, it felt like the first time, clumsy and awkward.

The second dive was different.  This time I felt more comfortable and I could enjoy it more. I concentrated more on my breathing to slow it down. If I slow down the breathing, I use less air and that means more time in the water.

It’s almost like meditation, I became more calm, didn’t think to much and most of the things worked out.

This time I saw a big clam, a turtle, a clownfish and a lot of fishes.

Kommentera

