A wave of thoughts

I’m sitting on a balcony and eating an apple. Quite, dark and calm just as I like it.

Thought after thought is running through my mind. ”It’s nice here!”, ”I am so useless”, ”I’m doing pretty well”, ”I just wamt to leave.” Sometimes I listen to it sometimes I let them do their thing.
When I focus on my thoughts, it’s leads to self reflection. What is right? Am I doing the right thing.? Am I growing? Who am I? What is the next step?

Woops lost where I was going.

Kommentera

