Katherine

Hey!

I have been too lazy to write. And my phone got water damaged two or three weeks ago so it’s a little bit wierd now. The rain was pouring down in Fitzroy crossing while we slept and the tent leaked a little bit.

Anyway saved it. Took out the battery and put everything in rice. In the end I had to buy a new battery and a new charger.

Nothing interesting have happened anyway. We started to look for work in kununurra and later in Katherine. Luckily we found work here and gonna stay here for a while. A little shithole. But it’s ok, no chance to spend money. Living in a tent everyday. I must say it’s quite different. Not to have the comfort of modern society.

They have like a campers kitchen and amenities so that is ok.

I don’t really have regular internet connection either which is both a relief and pain. I don’t feel like I have to check Facebook, mail or my blog all the time. But sometimes when I want to I cannot.

Well time to sleep.

Kommentera

