Proud

Happy, proud and thankful. I got those emotions when my supervisor told me that someone gave me praise.

Happy because I got praised and recognition from people.

Proud because I really made it count and did a good performance.

Thankful because I got the opportunity to show how good I can be and that people got the opportunity to see that.

It is hard to explain what I got praise for. But the essence of it was that I worked fast and accurately on a difficult task. I kept like smiling for 1h. Maybe more.

It felt so good.

Kommentera

