Post 100

It have been 103 days since I said that I would post one post a day. Now this is finally post number 100. I didn’t post everyday, but almost. And I kept myself inside my rules with one exception.

It haven’t been what I expected. A lot of quotes. Anyway, now it’s finally done. I abandoned my memory experiment, my study project didn’t turn out that great and it seems like I am gonna fail my exercise challenge as well.

I can’t run at the moment. My ankle problem is haunting me. But it’s not an excuse for not doing the exercises. I think my arms is getting stronger anyway. So the two things I think that I won’t be able to do is run and my stomach. I should be able to do the rest.

Even though I don’t post everyday I hope that I will post regularly.

2 reaktioner på ”Post 100

Kommentera

