Almost over

This is something I wanted to tell you a long time ago. Been thinking and thinking about it. I just don’t know how to tell you this.

It’s a secret I don’t want anyone to know about. Well, not really I am just a little bit ashamed of it.

I still am, but I think it’s good for me to reveal it anyway.

It is a subject I have been studying. I was around 18 years old and it has been in the background all the time.

Like your shadow it’s always follows you around but you don’t always see it or pay attention to it.

It have helped me a lot in terms of self development. And I think I would do it again if I got the same choice.

I have studied pick- up. How to pick up girls.
Why do you need to study that? you think.

Let me tell you what have driven me. It’s the illusion that you can make other people love you, like you. The only thing you need to do is to follow the formula.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could make any person fall in love with you? It was very seductive for me at that time. If I learn this I would be able to get any women I wanted.

A dream come true. But is it really that easy?

2 reaktioner på ”Almost over

  1. Haha, have you been studied a lot psychology in gender roles lately? And maybe some sort of pschology in personal chemical :D.
    Have all the best, you don’t need to write a lot , cau a picture can shows more than words my friend 😛

    Peace out !

Kommentera

