Nervous

I’m feeling a little bit nervous now. I’ve been thinking about my future. In not so distant future I will probably leave the stable life that I am living at the moment and plunge myself into a life with a lot of uncertainty.

I have stable jobs, I have a house, I have a car. Exactly what you are ‘supposed’ to have when you are an adult.

I am gonna quit my jobs, leave my house, take my car and my girlfriend and gonna take on Australia.

No stable income, not sure where we gonna live and just go.

I think it’s gonna be great. But we gonna have other problems to deal with. But it’s gonna be exciting.

I am so looking forward to it. I have had 4 month of certainty and will have it a bit longer.

Then it’s time for leap of faith.

Kommentera

