Business strategy

image

This is my one side summary of the business strategy course. It peobably doesn’t tell you much but anyway.

I read my old post about what I was suppose to do and realised that I only did one or two things of all the things that I should have done. Haha.
Took notes and read the material before the videos.

How could I have improved it.
I should probably have written it down on a paper and put it on the wall. Because to be honest in like week 3 I already forgot exactly what I was going to do.

I could maybe have set a punishment or reward into the project.

I should probably have planned in time to get the study done. Not enough planning. I only did it when I had time and felt like doing it.

But, whatever. Improved the next project already. A reward. The computer.

2 reaktioner på ”Business strategy

Kommentera

