New challenge

Ok, time for a new challenge. I wrote that I felt unfit the other day. Now this challenges is gonna make me do something about that. I am gonna make this a 30-day challenge. I gonna exercise everyday. It doesn’t matter what I do but I gonna exercise everyday.

Goal with the challenge
Be able to do 50 narrow push ups
Be able to do 50 broad push ups
Be able to do 100 sit-ups
Be able to do the seal 100 times
And run 2km in 10min.

So I want to be able to do this the 15th of may. Everything within an hour.

Plan.
Run 2km
Start with 20 of each exercise and slowly increase that number. Everytime I get home from work.

If I don’t feel like doing that I can run a shorter distance. And then do the exercise.

If I don’t feel like doing that I only do the exercises

If I don’t feel like doing that I take a short walk and do less of the exercises

If I don’t feel like doing that I am only gonna do even less of the exercises.

If I don’t feel like doing that I am gonna take a short walk.

Reward
I don’t know. I want a new computer. But this one is still working. Barely.

Feel better?

I don’t know about the reward.

Maybe I need a reward. Maybe I don’t. Will see if my motivation will be enough.

 

Edit: It was totally fail if you are interested in how it went

Kommentera

