Depression

I think I’ve been a little bit depressed lately. I have no idea why. My energy level is quite low and everything I do feels like a struggle. The only thing I want to do is nothing. Just lay in bed all day read my book, write or watch movies.It would take me away. This world would cease to exist for me and instead I’m drifting away into different worlds, easier to deal with.

The thing is. In this world I have something called responsibilities. Like, show up for work, cook, wash my clothes. Maybe a few more. I don’t know. It clouds my mind, it filters everything I see and everything I think about. Make me unsure of myself, make me unable to make decisions, make me doubt everything and it makes me negative.

I been ok with it though. This too will pass.

Kommentera

