Get back up

Now I missed a few days. Gonna check how many on my computer. It’s a little hard to get a overview on the phone.

Luckily I only missed to blog. Work, eating, studies and other commitments have been quite ok. Well, I kept them.

I think the problem with blogging was that we used up our quote at home. So we didn’t have internet at home for a few days. At least it’s my excuse. I usually write in the evening but it haven’t been possible to post so I haven’t written anything and didn’t post anything.

If I really wanted to I could of course have posted everyday anyway. It is not that hard. Well, I didn’t. I was thinking that the posts I forgot to write. I put them in the end of this ”challenge”.

I write more tomorrow.

Kommentera

