Update

A quick update, my shifts at Red rooster are set now, Thursday and Sundays 1700-2100. Money wise not that good. I could have had more shift but I declined.

I also decided not to starve myself every week just to change my sleeping pattern. What else?

Well, I decided not to read any more manga. That should free up some time.

I started to practice guitar again.

My expenses is also recorded every week.

My idea about time logging have not been applied yet. Cannot find a good time logging app.

I think I found a solution for eating more properly. I report how it goes.

Well, I think that’s pretty much it. A few small changes.

Kommentera

