Hack My Life: Food

Your diet is a bank account. Good food choices are good investments.

Bethenny Frankel

To keep up this schedule I obviously need to eat and sleep properly. I haven’t really been thinking about the food part. But wrote a post anyway.

The alternatives I have is to buy out or eat at home. To eat out is the option I like the most. Because I don’t have to prepare or make the dishes. It’s saves time and energy. But it is two downsides. Two big ones.

The first, it costs money. A lot of money. I don’t like that, because I work two jobs not because I like it. It is because it’s allow me to save more money. If I don’t save so much more, I rather work in one job and eat at home. More rest.

The other downside if I want to eat out is that I have to get to another place to get something. Because on my commuting route I can only eat red rooster or kebab. It will take to much time to find something else. In other words not worth it, because I waste time, money and energy.

If I chose to eat at home I can ask somebody to cook for me or I have to cook it myself. If I ask somebody they maybe don’t have the time or energy to do it every day. If I cook I waste time and energy. But I learn to cook. I can also make microwave food but I don’t think it is good in the long run and I am not sure if it will provide enough energy.

It will probably be a mixture of everything. I haven’t decided what to do with this yet. I am not even sure if I will report this part we will see.

Kommentera

