Project: Hack My Life

Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.
Anthony J. D’Angelo 

In this post I will give an overview over my schedule, my thoughts and my feelings towards this project.

March is going to be a tough and interesting month. Because in march my two courses are starting. I told everybody thay I’m tired of studying and it is true, but I study these two courses for fun. And I want to try some new techniques which I am going to cover in another post.

Basically I am going to operate on a two week basis. One week where I am working night shifts and one week morning shift. I will post them in another post.

Sometimes when I think about it, it feels like I am going to have a lot of time to study and sometimes I’m not going to have a lot of time. I will put it on paper for another post.

I am looking forward to that period. I get a chance to try some new stuff, try some principles and it will be so cool if I would make it.

There is no pressure on myself to succeed. It’s just a chance for me to apply things I’ve read about.

So in the upcoming posts I will post my schedule, energy management/self discipline, eating, sleeping, building habits, but my focus is going to be on study techniques.
Kommentera

