New Beginning

Happy New Year! Again. Chinese new year. Had a small dinner. As always.

I have been talking a lot about vulnerability and how it can be beneficial for anybody. Last year it was a big thing for me, it’s still a big thing for me and it’s always going to be a big thing for me.

You never should say always. And never say never either. But I don’t think I will ever be ”done” with learning to be vulnerable. I don’t think it is the purpose either. If it ever feels comfortable to be vulnerable then you are not vulnerable.

Vulnerablility is just one of those skills that you cannot perfect just get better at. I still have a long way to go. Slowly, slowly I am getting where I want to be.

As someone once said. ”Life is not a sprint, it is a marathon.”

Kommentera

