Memory experiment

I think I’m going crazy. Earlier today I decided to learn ”The Major Memory System”. It’s one of the worlds most powerful memory technique at the moment. With this system you can remember an endless number series. It’s awesome.

So today I just said to a friend. Give me a number series of 20 number. If I don’t remember it by next week you get $20. We gonna do this over five weeks. And the last week I’m gonna try 100 numbers.And the stakes are $100.

Wish me good luck.

2 reaktioner på ”Memory experiment

Kommentera

