3/2-2013

For some reason I started thinking about the future. So I looked into my future and what do I see myself? I see myself staying here in australia til the end of 2013 or beginning of 2014. Then I travel around in SE Asia. Rest of Asia. Down to South America. Around there in the summer Fotball world cup. Up to central America and then to Canada. Work there for a year. Get to U.S travel around there. Down to africa. Then back to Sweden because my passport expires 2016.

My plans never works out anyway so I don’t think that it will be possible. But it would be so nice if I would be able to make it work.

Kommentera

