31/01/2013

Almost forgot to write today. Well, I have nothing to report today. On my way to work.
Now when I think about it. I listened to a lot of ted talks for a while. And a talk was from a man called Martin Seligman. He’s a psychologist. And talked about happiness. He have been studying happiness for a while. It’s still a lot to discover. But he talked about three sorts of life. A life of pleasure, a life of meaning and a life of engagement.
He said that for long term happiness is to live a life of engagement and meaning. I haven’t looked in to it much yet. But it’s something to consider. And think about. I think that it can be the way.

Just something I thought I should mention. Should probably look into that.

Kommentera

