Einstein

As you probably have figured out already I have too much time on my hands right now. Well, maybe not too much time. I spend a lot of my time alone with myself and my computer. Just taking it easy and chilling.

The thing is I’m running short on money and the kitchen in my hostel is shit. So I don’t really feel like cooking and it’s so expensive too eat out every day. I won’t afford it. The reason why the kitchen is shit is because there are always people there and they don’t clean after themselves. So nothing is clean when I want to use the kitchen if I ever get the chance to use the kitchen. It doesn’t help that people have stolen things from me either.

I’m in my room and reading when suddenly it struck me. I can eat bread and salad! Then I don’t have to cook. Haha, as simple as that. I became so glad when that thought struck me so I felt the need to write about it.

It worried me that I couldn’t bring myself to cook more often. But right now it’s time for me to chill out and do whatever I want. I don’t want to feel that I must do something. I just do what I want and spend the energy that I want on what I want at the moment. So I have tried not to think about it at all. I can probably make it but it will be close.

The problem doesn’t go away just because I don’t wanna think about it I know. I just didn’t want to force myself to cook every day. And out of nowhere a solution sprung up. Thank you universe for the awesome idea!

Einstein was right: you cannot solve the problem on the same level they are created.

Kommentera

