My journey and discoveries

I’ve been thinking a lot during this year, or should I call it philosophizing, difficult word. Anyhow, sometimes it feels like I get It. I’m not totally sure what It is. A way to live? My values? How I want to live? Life itself? I’m not sure, but it feels important to figure out what It is and figure out It itself.

This year I have on purpose tried not to fill up all my days with activities and just taken it easy, even though I’ve been pretty busy sometimes. The life I had here in Australia is quite different from the life I had in Sweden, which been good and bad or either.

The thing I’m trying to say is that I want to share everything that I’ve discovered, what I learnt during my trip. More importantly, I hope it will clear my own mind in a way or that you maybe see something I don’t see.

That’s also one of the reasons I haven’t written anything for a while, I don’t know where to start, how I should write it. Besides that I haven’t really had the time and inspiration to do that either. I hope that I will get most of this done before I go to Katherine. I won’t have internet or even a working phone there. I’ll be there working for a while and hopefully save money. During these last two month I’ve been travelling and working, but I haven’t been able to save any money because I’ve been travelling so much and haven’t had a steady job.

Just one last thing. Sometimes I think I’m crazy or mad because I’m thinking of all this shit, sometimes I feel like I’m too serious, but sometimes I feel very wise. In the end, why does it matter? Because I don’t wanna be crazy. Why not?

Kommentera

