My Sanctuaries

Been on a pretty long trip now. From Bali to Adelaide via Sydney, Melbourne and GOR. Now it’s time to exchange some time for money.

This trip have been quite interesting for me because I haven’t written anything. It just feels good to write a little bit again.

Today I’m gonna do some arrends and catch up on stuff I’ve been putting aside because of this trip. So no rest.

Hopefully I can get some tickets for The Dark Knight Rises.

There is actually a lot I want to write but I have no idea where to start so I just write what I’m doing and what I’m planning to do pretty much. But I have to admit something. There are two places which will always give me good feeling and where I can relax. Brothel and in a club. No just kidding. The library and the shower. I don’t really know about the library why it makes me feel good. I just like the enciroment and atmosphere here. Sitting in the library right now.

The shower though, it’s my time. Me and only me. Where I can do pretty much whatever I want. Relflect, relax and just take it easy.

The good thing is. Most of the places I visited have shower and libraries so they are my own private sanctuaries around the world.

2 reaktioner på ”My Sanctuaries

Kommentera

