Springbrook

Just come back from springbrook. Damn, it was soo.. beautiful/cosy. What do you call that? It’s a national park here in queensland and one of the most popular one here. Because of it’s forest, bushwalking and their glow worm cave.

When I was in there.. It felt so.. I cannot describe it actually but everything was pitch dark except a little bit of moon light and the glow worms. You could hear a waterfall in the background and I was just standing there. The temperature was perfect, eternity. I dunno why I wrote that word, but it just popped up. Eternity, it felt so reliefing. I think I could’ve stayed there all night. just looking at the glow worms and listen to the waterfall.

2 reaktioner på ”Springbrook

Kommentera

