A part of life

I wanted to write something really stupid. It was a long time I really felt emotional. Except for love, sorrow and happiness. It’s so wierd and scary at the same time. A part of me really wants to share it, but another part just can handle it. But I’m ok now. Just took a bikeride and wrote everything down. Now it feels better. I guess it’s a part of life.

I’m not really free from it. The funny thing is, is that I think I will e free from it when I don’t longer wants to be free from it. I’m actually pretty proud over that insight.

I’m not ready to share that stuff yet. Maybe someday. Maybe not.

Kommentera

